the best advice my adventuring heart could give.

seems like these are directs thoughts from my mind today. Great post!

full & free

20130613-101608.jpg

I’ve read a lot of articles, quotes, blog posts, and any other page possible about what we should be doing in our early 20’s/ being a young adult. Before life gets too serious and we get married and start families of our own.

I’ve read lots of things that make me cringe with happiness and make me want to call myself Christopher Columbus and pack my things and sail the entire world. Hey if you can do it, DO IT. But that’s really unreasonable in my life at the moment. Considering we have jobs, some are in school, and we can barely make enough free time to go get coffee with the people in our lives, yet alone have enough time to run away and explore the entire world.

I’ve read what books I should read, what sights I should go see, how I should date, jobs I should look…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

