Happy Birthday to my Hunny!

Happy Birthday to my Hunny!

Over the weekend my boyfriend celebrated his 24th birthday. He lives in Baltimore City, which is a short circulator ride and walk to an area called Little Italy. We went to dinner at a lovely restaurant called La Tavola and took a walk around the Inner Harbor afterwards. Crisp fall nights are the best.

As always when it came down to the final hours before leaving I couldn’t figure out what to wear. I have more clothes than I know what to do with, but I can never decide on something to wear. After changing abut 15 times, I finally went with a knitted black dress, brown boots and a green, cream, and black scarf. For the chilly moments I had a grey knitted hat (I couldn’t find my favorite black one, but of course it appeared the next day), and a black peacoat.
I ❤ Peacoat and beanie season 🙂

Did you get to wear anything this weekend that you haven’t in a while?

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to my Hunny!

Leave a Reply

