So Many Dates, So Little Space

So Many Dates, So Little Space

Who doesn’t love adorable calendars and planners. Although I keep just about everything in my iCal, I am a sucky for a cute planner. This year I am in love with this gold polka dot one from Kate Spade. Spending the money is holding me back though. If I found one like it at target I would get it for sure, so far no such luck.

Does anybody else have their eye on any cute planners as the year comes to an end?

One thought on “So Many Dates, So Little Space

Leave a Reply

