Not Your Mother’s Clean Freak

Dry shampoo…hmmm normally I’d think “mmm betta not” but I tested this product anyways since Influenster sent it in my Violet VoxBox. I have tried several dry shampoo products and they all made my hair look worse, not better. I knew I at least needed to give this one a try, which I did, and I am so happy with it! 

Not Your Mothers Clean Freak goes on like a spray, but is more like a powder in your hair. Spray, Brush, Style. It really is as easy as that. I sound just like a salesmen at this point, but I am serious, I promise! My favorite hair style when using Clean Freak is curly because the curls actually stay without hair spray if you use the product.

More information you probably don’t need to know, every Not Your Mothers product I have works wonderfully. My hair doesn’t do the whole “beachy waves” thing, well it didn’t at least. But the Beach Babe sea salt spray is amazingggg!

Have you tried any of these products? Are you on Influenster? Let me know!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

