Snow Day!

I am normally a fan of winter, as long as it is snowing, and today it did! In Baltimore we only got about 4-5 inches, but that is more than we usually get, so I’m happy! I had to venture to the office to get a few things, which took a bit longer than usual. Once I got home I got cozy with a coffee and blanket and got to organizing my desk and my life. There is something about a brand new calendar and planner to start the year off right.

It is also nice to have a somewhat open month after the holidays kept me so busy. I got the cutest planner at Target from Sugar Paper, and a small desk calendar from the dollar section. I haven’t found the perfect pens and pencils yet but I am looking! I also plan on purchasing these adorable bow paper clips from Kate Spade. I feel like it has been a pretty good start to 2014!

Leave a Reply

