Winter Olympics

Winter Olympics

 

I feel like everyone should be walking around saying “Happy Olympics” just like in the Hunger Games. I love the Olympics, but the Summer ones are totally my favorite. It’s something about watching them play with the windows open and drinks some margaritas that I really like. Maybe I just need to bust out the Olympics drinking game and have some friends over to watch the Opening Ceremony tomorrow. Anyways, if you’re watching…enjoy! I’ll be watching the Lego movie after my dodgeball game instead and pick up tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Winter Olympics

  1. I live for the Olympics…other than baseball and the World Series, it is the only sporting event that I watch. So for 11 days out of two years, I am completely obsessed. I’m that person watching live events on my computer and smart phone. Happy Olympics! And may the odds be ever in Team USA’s favor šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

