Five Favorites

Yay for Friday finally arriving. It seemed to take forever to get here this week. With winter slowly coming to an end, I am going to use this post to reflect on the wonderful parts of these snowy filled cold months.

Favorite Nails- ombre and aztec? Perfect!

Image

Favorite Warmth-

Image

Favorite Night- Outdoor fireplaces are the best part about winter!

Image

source

Favorite Activity- I couldn’t pick between Ice Skating and Skiing. Normally I would say Ice Skating, but I’ve gotten pretty good at skiing this season. But I’ll stick with Ice Skating.

Image

Favorite Winter Laugh- Since I didn’t pick Skiing above…

Image

Leave a Reply

