You Get An Oscar, and You Get an Oscar…

I won’t write a super long post because i’m sure half the world was watching the Oscars themselves last night. So here are some highlights to all my favorite moments.

Best Selfie EVER. clearly because it has been retweeted over 3 MILLION times!

Image

P!nk, who is always amazing but this was extra special because Somewhere Over The Rainbow holds a special place in my heart.

Image

Idina Menzel (or whatever John Travolta said) singing Let It Go. (followed by Frozen winning an Oscar!)

Image

Ellen in general is amazing. The pizza order, the selfie, the Glinda the Good Witch dress, and all of her jokes, I wish she could host my birthday and my wedding and just everyday of my life!

What were your favorite moments of the Oscars?

7 thoughts on “You Get An Oscar, and You Get an Oscar…

  1. The selfie was my favorite moment!!! BEST SELFIE EVER!!! I immediately retweeted that one! πŸ˜€ Ellen was the purrrfect host! Such a shame for Leo though! I really wanted him to finally get his oscar! He more than once proved he deserves one! -xoxo-
    Domi
    http://sleepinthegarden-official.com

Leave a Reply

