Do Business Cards Mean Its Official?

I was so excited to receive a small package the other day, not that I am ever not excited to receive goodies, but I was crazy excited about the contents of this one. Business Cards! Now I’ve had business cards before, and it’s been pretty cool, but this time it’s like a stamp of approval, or a “BAM! You Can Do It!”. I have mentioned this a dozen times but slowly my event planning company is coming together. So here it is, the big reveal of the name, logo and my fresh off the press business cards!

 

transparent_logo

Cards Final

 

 

8 thoughts on “Do Business Cards Mean Its Official?

Leave a Reply

