Cause I’m Happy

Does anybody else constantly have that song stuck in their head? I do, every single day. As some of you may have read, I am going to be partaking in the A to Z Challenge for April this year! I am really excited to a. have a ton of blog posts coming your way, and b. take part in my first blog challenge!

It took me a little while to decide on a theme for the challenge, but I finally had a little inspiration (Thanks, Pharrell!) I have decided on…

Things That Make Me HAPPY!

happy 3

 

Amanda Catherine Designs etsy

Happy 2

 

 

Happy 1

 

If either of the last two images are yours, please let me know so I can give credit!

 

A to Z

3 thoughts on “Cause I’m Happy

  1. You are one of my five blogs to comment on. 🙂 I am doing the AtoZChallenge over praise and worship music. I look forward to reading about what makes you happy!

Leave a Reply

