Five Favorites

Go Friday, it’s your birthday, go Friday, it’s your birthday! Today marks the end of my 12 day working streak! Even though I will be babysitting all weekend, I will totally enjoy trading gmail for puzzles and my ongoing to-do list for a coloring book. There have been plenty of April Showers here in Baltimore, so this weeks post will be dedicated to rainy days.

 

Favorite Nail Polish- Grey skies call for grey(ish) nails. I am in love with this color!

Chinchilly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Umbrella- I have a thing for bows, and this is too cute! Although I would prefer a different color besides pink.

Bow Brella

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Rain Boots- Like I said, I LOVE bows!

rain boots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Rainy Day Activity- NETFLIX!

netflix

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Perspective- There is always a way to turn a rainy day into a great one!

rain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a great Friday!!Signature

4 thoughts on “Five Favorites

Leave a Reply

