What. A. Week.

Well hello there!! This week has been insanely busy, and I plan on updating every shortly. After this weekend full of working though! Hopefully I’ll be back to the daily blogness soon because I sure do miss it!

For now, take a look at my guest post on Amanda’s bog, Merry Mint, as a part of her Chat with a Caregiver series. This was an especially heartfelt post for me because I haven’t dove into the story of my uncle’s journey with cancer in completeness yet. But here is a look at how I took a part as his caregiver, along with everyone else in our family. I hope this story can give just one person faith, and help them cope as things around them are falling apart.

Chat With a Caregiver {macy & john}

One thought on “What. A. Week.

Leave a Reply

