The Makeup Trials

I have never been a full on make-up type of person. I hardly wear foundation, I never wear blush, and sometimes I throw on some lipgloss but my go-to day to day has always been eyeshadow, eyeliner, and mascara. Since I started getting Ipsy a few months ago I have been testing out new things, and buying some products to try out while slowly getting a feel so what I like. I also joined a few make-up groups on Facebook, and am becoming quite addicted. Even though I still wear the same products daily, I’m not as afraid to test some new things out.

I recently made my first large purchase from Sephora and am head-over-heels for some of their products! My favorite right now are bronzers, blush, and primers. I always had a problem with my eyeshadow creasing, but since I started using primer I don’t have a problem! I will post about my specific products soon, but for now I want to give you the chance to win some awesome goodies of your own! Helene from Helene in Between and friends are getting together to giveaway $200 to Sephora! Check out their awesome blogs below, and enter to win!

 Win $200 to Sephora!

Jordyn : The Fairy Princess Diaries //  Elena : Baby Ridley Bump // Lauren : Lot 48

Signature

Leave a Reply

