Woohoo! America!

It’s finally here, Happy 4th of July Eve! As some of you already know, I LOVE the 4th of July. It is my absolute favorite holiday, and I have posted about this before which you can read here. I love everything about this holiday and I can’t wait to spend it with my family, Dave’s family and most of our friends tomorrow!

This is the first year our families will be celebrating together and I couldn’t be happier. The 4th of July means so much to me, and so many of my favorite memories are from years past, and I am happy to share these new memories with so many other people. This year we are also welcoming Baby Nathan to the mix, his mommy and daddy have been coming to the party for years and it’s so exciting to know he will have years to come of celebrating at my grandparents house.  Dave and I also made some goodies for the party which you will be able to read all about soon on our blog, A Fox & His Anchor.

I’ll be sharing all of the festivities next week, but for now enjoy your holiday (I give you permission to leave work…now!).

 

Sorry it’s blurry, but here is how we started our 4th of July Eve! #AmericanJelloShots

photo

Signature

6 thoughts on “Woohoo! America!

Leave a Reply

