Things I Need To Do This Summer & A Giveaway!

It’s hard to believe Summer is halfway over and I haven’t done most of my favorite summer activities yet! I’ve been so busy with work and other things that I have hardly had the time to chill out and be on the water, or when I do have the time it’s raining. Hopefully throughout the next month I will be able to have some fun with my friends and family in the best way possible during the summer- go out on the boat!

Going out on the boat is my absolute favorite part of the summer. I really enjoy throwing the anchor over somewhere, getting in some fishes, eating lunch and lounging around on the water, I have been day dreaming about it daily lately. Besides this simple pleasure I have a few other things on my “Halfway Through Summer Bucket List”.

-Obviously, go out on the boat

-Waterski at least 5 times and finally be able to drop one ski

-Take Dave’s family out on the banana boat (no broken noses this year!)

-Go Crabbing towards the end of August

-Go back to OC at least 2 more times before October

-Get crabs for dinner at least 3 more times (Crab Tuesdays, anyone?)

-Get a tan to last me until Jamaica!

-Welcome back Baltimore Ravens football!!!!

These are only a few things from my list, but they seem to be the most attainable. Summer just won’t be complete without all of these things!

And now for a giveaway! Marquis from Simply Clarke, along with her sponsors have decided to host a Tory Burch Giveaway for all of our friends and readers! I know most of you want a pair of those cute flexible Tory Burch flats, so try your hand at winning, good luck!

4 thoughts on “Things I Need To Do This Summer & A Giveaway!

  1. Jamaica!!! We are DYING for a vacay! I wonder when the first one with the new baby will be???? I’m excited that I went to both GAP and Whole Foods today. 🙂 Love your list and want to join you!!!

Leave a Reply

