A new BLOGMOPOLITAN quiz!

Woohoo. I love these Blogmopolitan’s. Before I post my answers, I want to clarify my answer to the Housewives questions. I am not cold-hearted, I just laugh all. the. time. Whenever I am nervous, scared, or sad I happen to laugh, it’s weird, I know. This would totally be mine though because the producers always misquote the housewives in their intro (you would know this if you watched the RHOBH reunion when Joyce said her tagline was totally wrong). OH and ps. is anybody else as happy as I am that Carlton ISN’T coming back next season!

 

The Blogmopolitan Quiz 2.jpg

 

If you want to read more, or link up goย here!

8 thoughts on “A new BLOGMOPOLITAN quiz!

Leave a Reply

