Wedding Wednesday {We Have Flower Girls!}

I am so excited to finally share the tale of asking our Flower Girls to be in our wedding! Dave’s best friend & his wife, who is my acquired best friend, have two adorable daughters and it wasn’t a question whether they would be in our wedding. We love these two little girls more than anything, and I am so incredibly excited to watch them grow up, but for now I will enjoy getting them in pretty dresses to walk down the aisle before me.

This is Dani

20140804-154310-56590156.jpg

& this is Charli


IMG_3379

Aren’t they the cutest!

I knew I wanted something with our wedding colors, and flowers in it to ask them, but I wasn’t sure since they are so little. So obviously, a headband from Sara Ellie was perfect! Sara made two custom headbands, and Dave designed the cards to match.

IMG_3207Sorry for the blurry photos, they were clearly excited šŸ™‚

IMG_3212

IMG_3214

IMG_3215

IMG_3222

IMG_3227

These two are so special to both of us and we couldn’t be more excited to have them around on our big day. I also can’t stop pinning adorable wedding day pictures with flower girls.

As always, I am linking up with Belle in Boots for Wedding Wednesday!

 

Wedding Wednesday

 

Signature

8 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday {We Have Flower Girls!}

    • I was really happy when the older one understood what I was asking her lol, she is so excited to wear a puffy dress šŸ™‚ I’m also very excited and accidentally posted this Tuesday instead of Wednesday! Haha

Leave a Reply

