Hopes & Plans

Labor Day Weekend got the best of me, and I was so out of it yesterday that I hardly wanted to lift my hands to type, so I didn’t. It’s already September 2nd, oh my gosh. My weekend was awesome, and I can’t wait to share all about it later this week, but for now my Hopes & Plans.

Last Week-

1| Clean Eating- Continue with this! Only 18 days until Jamaica! 11 days until Jamaica!! I am still on track (let’s just forget about Friday & Saturdays menu) with this!

2 | Finish Our Bedroom- Like I said last week, cord management, hang pictures and shelves, etc and we will be done! Still not finished 😦 I need to get to IKEA!

3 | Engagement Pictures- Rescheduled for tomorrow, so fingers crossed it works out! Done!! I can’t wait to share them with you, and we have another session later this month.

4 | Wedding Website- We have everything in order for our wedding website, we just need to add pictures and some more information. If only we had the venue set we could be adding much more! Done! check back tomorrow for the link 🙂

5 | Event Planning Website- For now we have decided to have a “Coming Soon” page until we get the photo shoots finished. The designs and first draft have been completed, now just to fix a few things and get it live! It’s live! I’ll be posting this link soon as well!

6 | Get More Customers- I have been a Beachbody coach for 1.5 months and I would love to share my knowledge and experience with others. I am going to start a free clean eating challenge group soon, this is the most important part of getting fit! Ya know what they say, Abs are made in the kitchen! Nothing crazy happening here, but I am going to stay focused for the next few weeks and try and meet my goal of Emerald by Sept. 30th. 

hopes & Plans

This Weeks Hopes & Plans

1| Clean Eating- 11 more days to get where I want to be for vacation!

2 | Finish Our Bedroom- Time for a trip to IKEA to make this happen (for the 3rd week in a row)

3 | Get More Customers- I need to step up my game with sharing the health and fitness wealth, starting with a clean eating challenge group. More on this later!

4 | Schedule Posts- I need to get blog posts and Social Media posts scheduled for while I am away. I already have some ideas, but now this needs to get done. I know that I won’t have time to do it next week before I leave on Friday, so this week it is!

5 | Coupon- This is going to be an ongoing goal, but I would really like to start using coupons more often. I use them every now and then, but I know I could get better. We are on such a tight budget right now and this would help a ton.

Hopes and Plans
2 thoughts on “Hopes & Plans

Leave a Reply

