From Here To There {Amsterdam}

I can’t believe I haven’t posted about the wonderful city of Amsterdam yet! Today I am very excited to announce that I am guest blogging on Theresa’s blog, The Crafty Wife! Read all about how I was totally wrong in my judgements of this beautiful city, and how I can’t wait to go back for a longer visit.

Check out her page to read all about my trip to Amsterdam last summer!

Amsterdam 6Thanks so much for letting me guest post for you today, Theresa!

 

 

Leave a Reply

