PiYo & A Giveaway!

As I mentioned last week, I am going to bringing more fitness to this little slice of blogland! I am so excited to share my fitness journey with others, and hopefully become more knowledgeable that I am able to give advice and help others reach their goals as well. I have mentioned that I am currently doing the PiYo fitness program, and today I am going to give my halfway through review. At first, I didn’t feel like the workouts were doing anything for me. Some of the moves were difficult, but I couldn’t see how they would help me become more toned. Around day 7 I started to feel and see the differences in my body. My fiancé said he could as well, but I aren’t they supposed to tell you they see a change when they see you sweating your butt off everyday? But I slowly started seeing the changes in myself, which motivates me to keep going and getting better at every move. I now love the program, and I really look forward to the workouts everyday. The kit does come with a workout program, but I am still sticking to the 21-Day Fix meal plan because it is so easy to follow. I sometimes throw in an extra workout from the 21 DF as well, and that is when I can really feel the progress from PiYo. Some of the workouts used to feel very weird because I wasn’t flexible enough to do them correctly, but they are a breeze now! I can’t wait to try on my dress in January and be 100% happy with how it looks. I am all about setting and reaching goals lately!   Speaking of PiYo and fitness, enter this awesome giveaway to win a FitBix Flex, a PiYo base kit, and an ab roller! These are all some really great fitness essentials that will help you slim down and get fit!

The Ashley Maria Blog Becoming Adorrable Butcher's Niche Everyday Thoughts The Happy Type How to Make a Life Little Momma Love Love the Here and Now Meg in Training Ruffled Paper SarahChristineStyle Sew My Soul To Travel and Beyond The So-Called Homemaker Life With a Side of Coffee Image Map
Leave a Reply

