About A Necklace…

I have never been much of a “jewelry person”. I’ve always been about the simple necklace that I can put on and hardly ever take off, until lately. The whole statement necklace thing has really caught my eye, and I am slowly switching things up a bit. The only problem with this is I never know which necklace to pair with what, or which colors I should purchase.

This is where Stella & Dot comes in (and no, I was not compensated for this post, or even told you post about it, I just really love their products!). I had a Margarita Monday girls night last week and had a friend of mine that sells Stella & Dot bring her goodies over so we could all get paired with amazing jewelry, have some girl time, and sip on some great drinks.

Since I can’t do any of that with all of you šŸ˜¦ I thought I would at least share a quick story about Stella & Dot. The reason I love them so much is because of the story behind their company. The CEO started a few wedding websites, and then decided she wanted to do something that could benefit different types of women. She wanted to help people have financial freedom, while managing children’s activity schedules, spending time with their significant others, making meals, etc. She has done that and more!

Something else that inspires me is the work Stella & Dot does for Breast Cancer. They have an adorable elephant bracelet out right now and all proceeds go towards Susan G. Komen. I am truely inspired by this story, and I hope you are as well! What an amazing vision and successful thing to do! Now if I can follow in her footsteps and make my career dreams come true!

If you are interested in Stella & Dot, let me know! I’m not a representative for them, but I know a great person that is (she also doesn’t even know I am writing this). It really is an amazing company, and they have beautiful products! They also have the cutest engraveable’s, I can’t wait to have one with my wedding date on it.

Signature

One thought on “About A Necklace…

Leave a Reply

