Taking Stock for Post Number 200!

This is my 200th post on this little blog here, I can’t believe it has almost been a year since I started this page and I have actually stuck with it! I love having a slice of the internet that is my own, and getting to know so many new people! I have seen this post floating around through blogland, so it’s about time I take part. As I try to get caught up on so many things, it is nice to reflect on how life is going lately, here it goes.

Making : to-do lists. Aren’t I always!

Cooking : not as often as I should be

Drinking : water, like I should be but I wish it was a margarita

Reading: the Best of Me, I am a sucker for Nicholas Sparks

Wanting: to have one more day with my Uncle John and Mr. Bob

Looking: forward to Halloween with some of my closest friends

Playing: with SharkBait

Wasting: time when I should be focusing on things I need to get done

Sewing: my halloween costume

Wishing: I was a little more caught up on house things, fall decorations and spending time with my family (never enough of this)

Enjoying: spending evenings with Dave in our house

Waiting: for Once Upon a Time to be on again, one episode just wasn’t enough last week (I am obsessed)

Liking: the way life has been going lately

Wondering: if we really will move after our wedding

Loving: Jesus, Dave, my family, my friends, shark bait & the Ravens

Hoping: to launch our website soon

Marveling: at how quickly this year has been flying by. Time does get faster as you get older

Needing: a massage, weddings should come with monthly massages

Smelling: pumpkin candles

Wearing: my favorite sweatpants, my favorite shirt (it used to be my grandfathers) and shark socks

Noticing: how much Dave cares about everyone he comes in contact with. I am so blessed to have found such a loving guy

Knowing: that I need to get back into my fitness routine

Thinking: about how I need to make a dentist appointment

Feeling: tired

Bookmarking: this article about the Ravens

Opening: my fantasy football page

Giggling: about SharkBait and Dave’s interactions

The post was originally found here.

Happy Sunday!

Signature

3 thoughts on “Taking Stock for Post Number 200!

Leave a Reply

