Hopes & Plans

I am excited to start this week happy and ready to go! The Ravens had an amazing win yesterday, I spent the weekend with my family, and some fall things are happening this weekend! But…with having such a busy week last week I did not get many any of my hopes & plans accomplished.

Last week-

1) Finish my costume(s)- Now that I know what I am going to be for Halloween, I need to finish making them. I have made little progress and I still have a lot to buy, but I have faith that I can do it. This is going to be my biggest feat so far in the sewing world. NOPE. I suck. My costume did not turn out how I wanted it to and I am back to square one. Better luck this evening. 

2) Do PiYo 4 times before we leave on Thursday- I have been majorly slacking and only working out 2 or 3 times a week. Life has been so hectic and my fitness goals have taken a backseat. Luckily, I have still been doing well with clean eating, and it has helped Dave as well! HA! again, I suck. I only got in 2 workouts last week. I was SO busy and there were a lot of personal issues happening that just kept me from any extra workout time. 

3) Put together a 3 month to-do for Holiday activities- Dave will be having major surgery the first week of December, and I would really like to do some holiday related things before then. He loves Christmas decorations, and I would love to have them all up between Thanksgiving and the 1st of December. We will see how that goes. We talked about this…but it didn’t happen…this week though!

4) Find an engagement picture outfit- In two weeks we are having our Save-The-Date photo session and I have no idea what to wear. You may remember the Engagement Photos we already had taken, but those were not the ones we had originally planned, we were just helping out a local photographer, so the next ones will be the real deal. I have an idea, but haven’t purchased/put it together yet. I will be looking after work today!

hopes & Plans

 

This week-

EVERYTHING from last week…wish me luck!

Signature

Leave a Reply

