Wedding Wednesday {My MOH is The Best}

Yay for hump day! Not a crazy amount of things have been happening in the area of Wedding lately, but this weekend should change that! I am so excited to be dress shopping with all of my Bridesmaids! We are shopping at two different dress stores and getting lunch in between. I can’t wait to hang out with everyone and start continue talking about all things wedding with my favorite girls!

One really fun wedding related thing we did was engagement photos on the beach over the weekend. I know I already mentioned it during my Hopes & Plans link-up on Monday, but we had so much fun! I loved being on the beach as the sun came up over the horizon. It was also great to have an old friend take such great pictures. I can’t wait to share!

Monday marked the 8 month mark to our wedding and my Maid-of-Honor gave us our 3rd installment of the best. gifts. ever. Like I mentioned last week, each month on the 2oth she gives us a basket with a different theme. This months theme was Pairs, inspired by Dave and I. How adorable!

Pictures do not do this incredible gift justice, but here are some anyways!

image (2) image (1) image

Is my sister awesome of what?

I am thinking about starting my own Wedding Wednesday link-up to do along with the one’s I normally participate in, look for that next week!

Can’t wait to be back next week with pictures from dress shopping!

Wedding Wednesday

Signature

11 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday {My MOH is The Best}

Leave a Reply

