Goodbye 2014, You Were Great.

The very last day of 2014 is here so quickly. I can’t believe all the things that have happened in the last year, and all of the new memories I have made. So many things have happened over the past 12 months, and I feel so incredibly blessed to have had such a great year. Thank you to all of my readers friends that have followed along, I can’t wait to see what you are all up to in the New Year! One of my favorite things to do is look back on each adventure made this year, so here are some of my favorites!

January- Kicked off 2014 with Skiing on New Years Day. This was such a fun trip and a great way to prepare me for March!

February- I turned 23. This was a bummer because I wanted to be 22 forever, but now I will just be Feelin’ 22 for the rest of my life! I spent my birthday with some great friends in Atlantic City, we had a blast!

March- First trip to Colorado! Skiing in Breckenridge was amazing and now I am itching to get back out there on the slopes. It was a huge learning experience to get on real powder and it will be great to continue to get better.

April-

May-

June-

July- We got Engaged! The 4th of July was such a perfect day and I still get teary eyed thinking about how amazing it was. I can’t believe in less than 6 months I get to marry my best friend!

August- Dave officially moved in! He had been staying here very often, but we finally moved all of his stuff into my our house. I love living with my best friend! We also asked all of our bridal party this month!

September- Jamaica! We had such a wonderful trip with two of our best friends. I can’t wait to take another all-inclusive vacation and relax on the beach with a constant drink in my hand.

October-

November- Dave turned 25! I can’t believe he is already a quarter century old. This next year should be a blast. We also took a trip to visit friends in North Carolina, what a quaint place to live…maybe someday!

December- The end of an amazing year. There have been many changes, most of which are improvements, and I am sure 2015 will be even better. I am sending 2014 off in style with my family, Dave and some friends.

Heres to all of the new memories to be made in 2015 including stealing Dave’s last name, traveling to 5 new countries, visiting my favorite US city (Austin), and many many new adventures.

5 thoughts on “Goodbye 2014, You Were Great.

Leave a Reply

